6 Makeup Mistakes Women over 40 Make (and the 6 tips to fix them)

Clumpy mascara, heavy eyeliner, bleeding lipstick, yikes! These are just a few of the ways you could be aging yourself with makeup mistakes.

As we age our skin changes. For you to look and feel your best, your makeup techniques should also change. In this makeup video, Anna K. shows you the "Do's & Don'ts" of makeup so that you can avoid pitfalls, and feel good about how you look.

Products used in this video:

Brow Duo Brush https://shop.liveyourtruth.com/collections/type-3/products/brow-duo-brush
Brow Powder https://shop.liveyourtruth.com/search?type=product&q=brow%20powder
Brow Fix https://shop.liveyourtruth.com/collections/brows/products/brow-fix
Twelve Shadow Palettes https://shop.liveyourtruth.com/search?type=product&q=shadow%20palette
Large Shadow Brush https://shop.liveyourtruth.com/collections/type-3/products/large-shadow-brush
Contour Shadow Brush https://shop.liveyourtruth.com/collections/type-3/products/contour-shadow-brush
Angle Shadow Brush https://shop.liveyourtruth.com/collections/type-3/products/angle-shadow-brush
Lash Curler https://shop.liveyourtruth.com/collections/type-3/products/lash-curler
Brow/Spoolie Brush https://shop.liveyourtruth.com/collections/type-3/products/brow-spoolie-brush
Waterproof Gel Lip Liner - Invisible https://shop.liveyourtruth.com/products/waterproof-gel-lip-liner-invisible
Lip Lock https://shop.liveyourtruth.com/collections/type-3/products/lip-lock

Start your Free Dressing Your Truth Beginner's Guide: https://www.dressingyourtruth.com/youtube

Subscribe to Carol’s YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/CarolTuttleVideos?sub_confirmation=1

Follow Carol:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/caroltuttle/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/dressyourtruth/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/caroltuttle/

Carol Tuttle, a New York Times bestselling author of six books, with an extensive background in helping millions of people heal and create lives they love. At Dressing Your Truth, we guide you through a Beginner's Guide that brings you more confidence for the rest of your life.

Start your Free Dressing Your Truth Beginner's Guide: https://www.dressingyourtruth.com/youtube

You’ll enjoy a free video course and discover what looks best on you and why, so that you love how you look & feel every day.

Start your Free Dressing Your Truth Beginner's Guide: https://www.dressingyourtruth.com/youtube

Subscribe to Carol’s YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/CarolTuttleVideos?sub_confirmation=1

Follow Carol:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/caroltuttle/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/dressyourtruth/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/caroltuttle/

Carol Tuttle, a New York Times bestselling author of six books, with an extensive background in helping millions of people heal and create lives they love.
+