WATER SPOT REMOVAL: What Works Best? | Product Comparison

Anthony's fiancée's car is COVERED in hard water spots, so he figured it was the perfect opportunity to test out some different hard water spot removal methods and find out which one works best in a side-by-side comparison!

CAUTION: It should go without saying that certain products can be hazardous, such as wheel acid. ALWAYS use proper safety equipment when handling them. Seriously, BE CAREFUL. We're not responsible if you end up hurting yourself because you didn't follow the directions on the label.
_______________________________________________
PRODUCTS:
Water Hardness Test Strips: https://amzn.to/2A15gMV
MTM Hydro Foam Cannon Kit: https://www.theragcompany.com/mtm-hydro-foam-cannon-kit/
Optimum Car Wash Soap: https://www.theragcompany.com/optimum-car-wash/
TRC Cyclone 10X Wash Pad: https://www.theragcompany.com/the-cyclone-10x-premium-korean-microfiber-wash-pad/
iK FOAM 1.5 Sprayer: https://www.theragcompany.com/ik-foam-1-5-sprayer-35oz/
OPT Power Clean: https://www.theragcompany.com/optimum-power-clean/
Green Wheel Brush: https://www.theragcompany.com/soft-grip-wheel-and-body-brush/
WASH Bucket Sticker: https://www.theragcompany.com/huge-8-inch-trc-bucket-vinyl-sticker-wash/
TRC Twist n' Shout Drying Towel: https://www.theragcompany.com/twist-n-shout-25-x-36-twisted-loop-drying-towel/
OPT Ultra Clay Towel: https://www.theragcompany.com/optimum-ultra-11-x-11-clay-towel/
Optimum No-Rinse (ONR): https://www.theragcompany.com/optimum-no-rinse-wash-and-shine-onr/
White Distilled Vinegar: https://www.amazon.com/Heinz-Distilled-White-Vinegar-gallon/dp/B000RO08L0
Mineral Deposit Remover (MDR): https://www.theragcompany.com/optimum-mdr-mineral-deposit-remover-8-oz/
Blue App Sponge: https://www.theragcompany.com/2-x-4-microfiber-terry-detailing-sponge-applicator-blue/
Wheel Acid: https://www.carbrite.com/products/Exterior-Care/Cleaners/Wheel-Tire-Care/Acid-Based-Wheel-Cleaners/Wheel-Acid/
The Last Cut Compound: https://www.theragcompany.com/the-last-cut-compounding-glaze/
FLEX 3401 Polisher: http://www.flexnorthamerica.com/products/XC3401VRG.php
_______________________________________________________
AUDIO:
Leaf by KV https://www.soundcloud.com/kvmusicprod/
Creative Commons — Attribution 4.0 International — CC BY 4.0
www.creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/GlM3s880xfY
________________________________________________
SHOW INFO:
Host: Anthony Fisher
Recorded by: Dane Hennen, Tim O'Brien
Edited by: Tim O'Brien
_____________________________
https://www.TheRagCompany.com

Content provided courtesy of The Rag Company ©2018
+