TIFFANY & CO JEWELLERY COLLECTION

#Tiffanyandco #Tiffany #ReturntoTiffany

I’m FINALLY sharing my Tiffany Jewellery Collection with you. A lot has been going on behind the scenes for me so I haven’t been able to upload and keep to my schedule but I should be back to schedule soon and my next video will be my Cartier JUC Review as it was highly requested!

P.S. Sorry about the lipstick on my teeth!! 🤦🏾‍♀️ I didn’t see it and unfortunately I can’t re-film this video for another few weeks since I am overseas, but it was highly requested so I decided to upload it. I hope you don’t mind too much.

ITEMS MENTIONED:
Citrine Earrings*: Discontinued
Citrine Necklace*: Discontinued
Infinity Bracelet Silver: https://www.tiffany.com.au/jewelry/bracelets/tiffany-infinity-bracelet-GRP04743?fromGrid=1&origin=search&trackpdp=search&fromcid=-1&trackgridpos=1
Return to Tiffany Necklace*: https://www.tiffany.com.au/jewelry/necklaces-pendants/return-to-tiffany-heart-tag-pendant-37094722?fromGrid=1&origin=browse&trackpdp=bg&fromcid=288196&trackgridpos=91
Infinity Endless Bracelet: https://www.tiffany.com.au/jewelry/bracelets/tiffany-infinity-endless-bracelet-GRP08629?fromGrid=1&origin=search&trackpdp=search&fromcid=-1&trackgridpos=14
Infinity Earrings: https://www.tiffany.com.au/jewelry/earrings/tiffany-infinity-earrings-35509631?fromGrid=1&origin=search&trackpdp=search&fromcid=-1&trackgridpos=87
Return to Tiffany Heart Tag Bracelet: https://www.tiffany.com.au/jewelry/bracelets/return-to-tiffany-bead-bracelet-GRP02589?fromGrid=1&origin=search&trackpdp=search&fromcid=288196&trackgridpos=156
Keys East-West Heart Pendant*: https://www.tiffany.com.au/jewelry/necklaces-pendants/tiffany-keys-east-west-oval-pendant-60508984?fromGrid=1&origin=search&trackpdp=search&fromcid=-1&trackgridpos=1
Atlas Watch: https://www.tiffany.com.au/watches/womens-watches/atlas-2-hand-29-mm-34875928?fromGrid=1&origin=search&trackpdp=search&fromcid=-1&trackgridpos=28
T Wire Bracelet: https://www.tiffany.com.au/jewelry/bracelets/tiffany-t-wire-bracelet-GRP07789?fromGrid=1&origin=browse&trackpdp=bg&fromcid=3240509&trackgridpos=111
T Smile Pendant: https://www.tiffany.com.au/jewelry/necklaces-pendants/tiffany-t-smile-pendant-33637179?fromGrid=1&origin=browse&trackpdp=bg&fromcid=3240509&trackgridpos=3
T Smile Earrings: https://www.tiffany.com.au/jewelry/earrings/tiffany-t-smile-earrings-36667273?fromGrid=1&origin=browse&trackpdp=bg&trackgridpos=126&fromcid=3240509
T Wire Ring: https://www.tiffany.com.au/jewelry/rings/tiffany-t-wire-ring-GRP07759?fromGrid=1&origin=browse&trackpdp=bg&fromcid=3240509&trackgridpos=144

VIDEOS METIONED:
Cartier Jewellery Collection: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mQf9ChIJesQ&t=8s
Costume Jewellery Collection: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EzUh6cjWIMQ

FOLLOW ME:
Blog: http://januaryscloset.com
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/januaryscloset
Twitter: https://twitter.com/januaryscloset
+