Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Foamcore House!

Support builds like this -- and get a free gift -- by becoming a Tested Premium Member: http://tested.com/membership

Today's One Day Build is a homecoming for Adam, in a few ways. Using only one type of material and one cutting tool, Adam builds an architectural scale model of the house he grew up in. It's a walk down memory lane, and a return to modelmaking basics!

Find a bonus clip from this week's build here: http://www.tested.com/premium/568250-one-day-build-bonus-foamcore-memories/

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!
+