Put An Empty Can In The Pan & You'll Be Astonished In The End!

7 Super Circular Desserts | A day without dessert is a sad day indeed. Although, if we had to pick the best time of the week to indulge, it would probably have to be the weekend, because then you can really let loose and enjoy your sweet treat. Thanks to our compilation, there's no need to pick up boring packaged sweets at the grocery store or even swing by the fancy bakery — just whip up one of the following easy-to-make, perfectly round creations yourself!

Bookmark Article: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/7-super-circular-desserts

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes and cooking hacks: https://www.youtube.com/scrumdiddlyumptious?sub_confirmation=1

******************************************************

1. Brazilian Carrot Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/brazilian-carrot-cake

2. Ring Shaped Surprise Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/ring-shaped-surprise-cake

3. Frankfurt Crown Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/frankfurt-crown-cake

4. Strawberry Cruller Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/strawberry-cruller

5. Rainbow Jello Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/rainbow-jello-cake

6. Red Velvet Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/red-and-creamy

7. Fruity Angel Food Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fruity-angel-food-cake

******************************************************

Do you want to see more content like this? Scrumdiddlyumptious brings you unique recipes & cooking hacks every day, so be sure to subscribe, like, and follow us for a first-hand look at new videos that you can share with your family & friends!

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/scrumdiddlyumptious

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/scrumdiddlyumptiouscom

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/scrumdiddlyumptious

Website: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com

******************************************************
+